Miracle City

Luckiest Productions

In association with Hayes Theatre Co Directed by Darren Yap

Musical Director Max Lambert
Produced by David Campbell, Lisa Campbell and Richard Carroll at Luckiest Productions
Co-Producer: One-Eyed Man Productions
Book by Nick Enright, based on a concept by Max Lambert
Music by Max Lambert Lyrics by Nick Enright
Original season: October 17 – November 16, 2014

Best Actress in a Musical


Best Musical Direction


Cast & Crew

Mike McLeish as Ricky Truswell
Blazey Best as Lora-Lee Truswell
Peter Kowitz as Millard Sizemore
Esther Hannaford as Bonnie-Mae
Hilary Cole as Loretta Truswell
Jason Kos as Billy Trengrove
Marika Aubrey as Eulella
Josie Lane as Charlene
Cameron Holmes as Ricky-Bob Truswell
The Ministry of Miracles band
Keyboard 1 – Max Lambert
Keyboard 2 – Anthony Harkin
Drums – Lauren Benson
Bass – Mark Szeto
Guitar – Daniel Maher
Choreographer – Kelley Abbey
Set Designer – Michael Hankin
Costume Designer – Roger Kirk
Lighting Designer – Hugh Hamilton
Assistant Director – Jacinta John
Assistant Choreographer – Amy Campbell
Assistant Set Designer – Georgia Hopkins
Wig Designer – Ben Moir
Dialect Coach – Jennifer White
Sign Language Consultant – Jai Higgs
Casting Associate – Daisy Hicks
Production Assistant – Lois Mitchell
Stage Manager – Sam Illingworth
Assistant Stage Manager – Bradley Barrack
Sound and Technical Supervisor – Jack McCutcheon

Publicity images – Kurt Sneddon

Artwork – Miled Achi
Audio-Visual Content – Jamie Sciban
Publicity – Michelle Guthrie and Naomi Blair at MGM Publicity & Promotions